Cash Show Extra Life

Cash Show is a live random data indicate diversion with money prizes! You simply need to answer inquiries and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enhance your brain and win cash prizes with your insight! Day by day Cash Shows!

  •  Show opens three times each day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30PM PDT).
  •  There are twelve different decision inquiries for each show, which cover points like science, workmanship, games, stimulation and some more!
  •  You will have ten seconds to answer each inquiry. When you achieve prize inquiries, you can win cash prize from each inquiry with a right answer! Answer every prize inquiry right and you will win a major PRIZE!
  •  If in excess of one player makes it to the end, they will part the prize. Something else, the champ will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize ordinary! The Cash Show is prepared! Demonstrate to us what you got!

How Do You Get Cash Show Extra Life ?

Share your welcome code to your companions! For whatever length of time that your companions enter your code before their first show, both of you will get an Extra Life! No restrictions for Extra Life, so welcome everybody!

You can earn extra lives by typing your own code in the comments section below! Let everyone write the code, share with each other and earn extra life!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *